3 comments on “Welcome to Read’m and Weep

  1. Hello. I am Hyphenbird on HubPages and followed your link. I like the idea you have to read what we write. We never have too much information and experience. Thanks for the tips and hints. I have signed up with BookSneeze where one can read a book and review it. So far I have only done a couple but I am finding it enjoyable. Regards, Brenda.

    • Thanks Brenda! I appreciate your kind words and the information about BookSneeze. I enjoy your work on Hubpages as well!

Leave a Reply

